Board of Directors

In October 2023, CALC became a company limited by guarantee. The organisation is managed by a Board of Directors who are responsible for the operational management of the association.

Cllr Mary Bradley

Broughton PC

Chair of CALC

Cllr David Wilson

Brigham PC

Chair of Cumberland Association of Local Councils

Cllr Mike Cumming

Askham & Ireleth PC

Cllr Nick Perie

Dalton with Newton PC

Cllr Mick Higginbotham

Wetheral PC

Cllr Bryan Craig

Dalston PC

Cllr Andrew Pratt

Drigg & Carleton PC

Cllr Doug Sim

St Bees PC

Cllr Sue Castle-Clarke

Ousby PC

Chair of Westmorland & Furness Association of Local Councils

Cllr Jane Tea

Kirkoswald PC

Vice Chair of CALC

Cllr William Huck

Burneside PC