CALC Executive

CALC has an Executive Committee which is responsible for the overall direction of the Association and handling county-wide issues.


Executive Committee 2017/2018
Role of MemberName of Member
President:Mr B Mather
Vice Presidents:

Mr S T Simpson

Chairman:Cllr Mr R Petecki
Vice Chairman:Cllr C Nicholson
Chief Officer:Mrs S Bagshaw

 Hon. Treasurer:                                                        Ms J Hartley

DistrictNameParish/Town Council


Cllr R Hart



Allonby PC



Cllr M Higginbotham

Wetheral PC


Cllr A Pratt

Cllr B Kennish

Drigg & Carleton PC

Muncaster PC



Cllr S Castle-Clarke



Ousby PC


South Lakeland

 Cllr D Peters

Cllr L Hallatsch


Natland PC

Windermere TC


Directly Elected at the 2016 AGM for a three year term
NameParish/Town Council
Cllr A ByersDalston PC
Cllr B CraigDalston PC
Cllr L JohnsonLakes PC

Cllr M Throp

Above Derwent PC
Cllr P BalesWorkington TC