skip navigation

Meet the Team

Sonia Hutchinson
Chief Officer
Working days: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
Email: sonia.hutchinson@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07751 678497

Rachael Kelly
Town and Parish Development Officer
Working days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 9am - 3pm
Email: rachael.kelly@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07787 084985

Parish Liaison Officers

Julie Hendry - South Lakeland and Barrow Districts
Working days: Monday and Tuesday 9am - 12pm and Friday 9am - 11am
Email: julie.hendry@cumbria.gov.uk
Tel: 07881 230293

Lindsay Nicholson - Eden and Carlisle Districts
Working days: Monday to Friday 9.30am - 11.30am
Email: lindsay.nicholson@cumbria.gov.uk
Tel: 07468 764957

Chris Shaw - Allerdale and Copeland Districts
Working days: Monday to Friday 1pm - 3pm
Email: chris.shaw@cumbria.gov.uk
Tel: 07551 678521

Resilience Project Officer

Kate McGibbon
Email: kate.mcgibbon@cumbria.gov.uk
Tel: 07918 687490

Karen Wood, CALC Administrator
Working days: Wednesdays and Thursdays
Email: karen.s.wood@cumbria.gov.uk